Monica Sterchi-Lowman
President // Art Director, Alaska Business
James Brown
Vice President // Graphic Designer, Brown and Blue
Carlos Pereira, Jr.
Finance Chair // Civil Engineer Integrations Applications Lead, PND Engineers
Tosha Jean Kelly
Sponsorship Director // Manager of Programs & Communication, Anchorage Chamber of Commerce
Alex France
Design Week Chair // Graphic & Digital Media Designer, Anchorage Museum at Rasmuson Center
Anne Bacinski
Content Chair // Owner and Designer, Spin.Space